Starring
Macaulay Culkin, Joe Pesci, Daniel Stern
Directed by Chris Columbus

An eight-year old troublemaker must protect his house from a pair of burglars when he is accidentally left home alone by his family during Christmas vacation. 

  • Fri, 12/02/2022 - 7:00pm
  • Sun, 12/04/2022 - 4:00pm
Starring
Eddie Murphy, Dan Aykroyd, Jamie Lee Curtis
Directed by John Landis

A snobbish investor and a wily street con artist find their positions reversed as a part of a bet by two callous millionaires.

  • Sat, 12/03/2022 - 7:00pm
  • Mon, 12/05/2022 - 7:00pm

On December 10, 2021, one of the longest tracked tornadoes in U.S. history ripped a twisted trail of death and destruction 165 miles long through Western Kentucky. Dozens were killed but somehow hundreds in the path survived. These are some of the stories that will be shared for generations.

Join us for the film and subsequent Q & A from filmmakers and others as we reflect on the life-changing event one year later.

This event is a fundraiser for those affected by the December 10, 2021 tornado. 100% of all ticket sales will be donated.

  • Wed, 12/07/2022 - 7:00pm
Starring
Michael Caine, Kermit the Frog, Gonzo, Rizzo the Rat
Directed by Brian Henson

The Muppet characters tell their version of the classic tale of an old and bitter miser's redemption on Christmas Eve.

  • Fri, 12/09/2022 - 7:00pm
  • Sun, 12/11/2022 - 4:00pm
Starring
Bing Crosby, Danny Kaye, Rosemary Clooney, Vera-Ellen
Directed by Michael Curtiz

A successful song-and-dance team become romantically involved with a sister act and team up to save the failing Vermont inn of their former commanding general. 

  • Sat, 12/10/2022 - 7:00pm
  • Mon, 12/12/2022 - 7:00pm
Sponsored by
Schlafly
Starring
Michael Keaton, Danny DeVito, Michelle Pfeiffer, Christopher Walken
Directed by Tim Burton

While Batman deals with a deformed man calling himself the Penguin wreaking havoc across Gotham with the help of a cruel businessman, a female employee of the latter becomes the Catwoman with her own vendetta.

  • Wed, 12/14/2022 - 7:00pm
Starring
Chevy Chase, Beverly D'Angelo, Juliette Lewis, Johnny Galecki
Directed by Jeremiah S. Chechik

The Griswold family's plans for a big family Christmas predictably turn into a big disaster.

  • Fri, 12/16/2022 - 7:00pm
  • Sat, 12/17/2022 - 7:00pm
  • Sun, 12/18/2022 - 4:00pm
  • Mon, 12/19/2022 - 7:00pm
1561266000 : 1670043981