Late Night

They're giving comedy a rewrite.
Starring Emma Thompson
Directed by Nisha Ganatra

Katherine Newbury (Emma Thompson) is a pioneer and legendary host on the late-night talk-show circuit. When she's accused of being a "woman who hates women," she puts affirmative action on the to-do list, and ----presto.  Molly (Mindy Kaling) is hired as the one woman in Katherine's all-male writers' room. But Molly might be too little too late, as the formidable Katherine also faces the reality of low ratings and a network that wants to replace her. Molly, wanting to prove she's not simply a diversity hire who's disrupting the comfort of the brotherhood, is determined to help Katherine by revitalizing her show and career - and possibly effect even bigger change at the same time.

Late Night - Official Trailer | Amazon Studios

 

2019 • 1 hour & 42 minutes

Showtimes

  • Friday, June 7, 2019 7:00pm  9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 4:00pm  7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 4:00pm  7:00pm
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:00pm
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 4:00pm  7:00pm  9:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 4:00pm  7:00pm
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 7:00pm
1561266000 : 1558869716